top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Long term installation (3-D Model)

This is a three dimensional sketch of my idea for the week long installation.

In the models I have handmade paper cascading down the wall. To the right I have a wood stump with more of my handmade paper on top. This was all apart of my original plan for my installation. I spend months hand making paper but two weeks before my installation date I decided to change my idea. The paper I made just wasn't working with my new vision. I decided to get rid of the stump and bought delicate lace paper. I also used some nice white paper that I had cut patterns into. I also dyed some of the white paper a light creme color.


bottom of page