top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Glazed Wheel thrown works

I decided not to glaze everything I threw on the wheel, instead I chose my three best works. My best work included a bowl, a cup, and a goblet. Below are photos of the three pieces.

For this cup, I used 2 different glazes and I let the outside glaze drip onto the inside of the cup.

For this small bowl, I also used two different glazes. One was used for the inside, and the other was for the outside of the bowl.

I also dripped some of the inside glaze onto the exterior of the bowl.

The four pictures below are of the same goblet. The glaze I used is metallic so it appears darker or lighter depending on the light. I only used one glaze for this piece.


bottom of page